TODO UN EQUIPO A TU DISPOSICIÓN                                                                     

Equipo Directivo

 
                             

                   

 
                     

                          

                   

                             

José Martínez

                             

Massimo Corsaro

                       Ana María Ordoñez

                       

Manuel Jover

                           

Pedro Alvado

                             

Grupo RE/MAX Inmomás
Broker Asociado

 
Elche, Alicante y Benidorm
Móvil:
647 861 968
Email: jose.martinez@remax.es

       

RE/MAXInmomás  III
Broker Asociado
RE/MAXInmomás  I
Manager

Alicante 
Móvil: 609 014 232
Email: massimo.corsaro@remax.es         

RE/MAX Inmomás Arimar
Broker Asociado                   

San Juan Playa
Móvil: 616 978 136
Email:
anamaria.ordonez@remax.es 

                 

RE/MAX InmomásArimar
Manager Oficina
Coord. de Formación

San Juan Playa
Móvil: 652 369 540
Email: manuel.jover@remax.es 

     

RE/MAX Inmomás Blue
Broker Asociado

San Blas Alicante 
Móvil: 601 198 650 
Email: pedro.alvado@remax.es  

Staff

 
                             

                     

                                                                                                                   

                             

Alexandra Guevara

                          

Alexandra De Haro

                     

Raquel Rodriguez

               

 Sabrina Belmonte

                        

Rocio Perez

                            

RE/MAX Inmomás III
Coord. Oficina
Coord. RRHH
Call Center

Alicante
Tel. 966 66 56 51 Ext.:5
Email:
alexandra.guevara@remax.es 

                  

RE/MAX Inmomás  I
Coord. Oficina
Coord. Marketing
Fondos de inversión
Demandas por email

Elche
Tel. 966 66 56 51 Ext.: 4
Email: alexandra.deharo@remax.es

           

RE/MAX Inmomás
Coord. Closing
Jurídico – Financiación
       

Elche
Tel. 966 66 56 51 Ext.: 2
Email:
raquel.rodriguez@remax.es

      

RE/MAX Inmomás
Coord. Administrativo

Elche
Tel. 966 66 56 51 Ext.: 3
Email: sabrina.belmonte@remax.es

       

RE/MAX Inmomás II

Coord. Oficina

Benidorm
Móvil: 629 794 398
Email:   rocio.perez@remax.es 

                                                                                  NUESTRAS OFICINAS                                                                                        


¿CÓMO PODEMOS AYUDARTE?